Architects/Engineers Larson Engineering Inc  Appleton 920-734-9867  West Allis 414-475-2350 www.larsonengr.com McMAHON 1445 McMahon Drive Neenah 920-751-4200 www.mcmgrp.com Concrete & Masons Contractors Hi-Lo Service Inc Po Box 472 Wausau 715-848-7537 hiloserviceco@gmail.com www.hi-lo-service.com Middleton Construction Inc  215 Industrial Drive  Arlington 608-635-9888 Demolition Contractors   Interstate Sawing Company Inc 7403 Sleepy Hollow Rd West Bend 800-572-9626  - www.interstatesawing.com     Design/Build Contractors   McMAHON  1445 McMahon Drive Neenah 920-751-4200 www.mcmgrp.com Mechanical Technologies Inc 701 Morley Rd Green Bay 800-572-2063 www.mtiwi.com  Drywall & EIFS Plastering Contractors Earley Drywall & Construction Inc 408 Capeland Avenue LaCrosse 608-784-5611      Olympic Companies Inc. W223 N603 Saratoga Drive Waukesha 262-787-7006  www.olympiccompanies.com Electrical Contractors   B & B Electric 1303 Western Ave Eau Claire 715-832-1676  www.bandbelectric.com Ever Ready Electric 6900 Pape Road Mazomanie  608-643-3429 www.everreadyelectric.com Ripon Electric Inc 510 Aspen Street Ripon 920-748-6606 www.riponelectric.com   Van Ert Electric Kaukauna 920-766-3888, Wausau 715-845-4308 www.vanert.com  Excavating Contractors   Dunneisen Excavating LLC W8697 Island Rd Waterloo 920-478-3074 Fritz Koepl Inc 306 4th Ave Chippewa Falls 715-723-4513 Gausmann Trenching  3866 County Highway AB  Madison 608-222-5070  Interstate Sawing Company Inc 7403 Sleepy Hollow Rd West Bend 800-572-9626 www.interstatesawing.com K&D Excavating Inc W8849 Springview Drive Kewaskum 262-626-4464 www.kanddexcavating.com W & D Navis, Inc. Waupun   920-324-9541   wdnavis.com   General & Remodeling Contractors   Bauman Construction Inc 3644 130th St Chippewa Falls 715-723-0307  www.baumanconstruction.net Corporate Contractors Inc 655 3rd Street  Ste 300 Beloit  608-362-2912 Gaier Construction Corporation 129 W 2nd Street Black River Falls 715-284-9707 www.gaierconstruction.com Hackbarth Builders Inc PO Box 316 East Troy 262-642-9601 www.hackbarthbuilders.com Industrial Construction & Associates, Inc  1718 Layard Avenue Racine 262-884-0661 www.ica-contractors.com Stevens Construction Corp  2 Buttonwood Court Madison  608-222-5100 Heating, A/C & Sheet Metal Contractors     France Sales and Services Inc 1151 Foundry Road Schofield 715-359-0091  www.francesalesandservice.com Mechanical Technologies Inc 701 Morley Rd Green Bay 800-572-2063 www.mtiwi.com  Paul's Sheet Metal Inc 1017 Haugen Ave PO Box 247 Rice Lake 715-234-7707 Pointon Heating & A/C 601 South Boulevard PO Box 14   Baraboo 608-356-4177 www.pointonheating.com    Insulation Contractors Taylor Insulation Co  W4648 Cty Highway G, PO Box 436 Merrill  715-536-2102 W & L Insulation & Roofing Inc 112 S Military PO Box 237 Stockbridge email: wlroofing@tds.net 920-439-1802  888-690-6163    www.wlinsulationandroofing.com  Landscape Contractors   Lakeland Landscape Service 4141 Viebahn St Manitowoc 920-682-5707 www.lakelandlandscape.com   Marine Contractors   McMullen & Pitz Construction Co. Manitowoc   920-682-0131  www.mcmullenandpitz.com Nelson Construction Company PO Box 5 LaPointe  715-747-3300   Painting Contractors             Olympic Companies Inc. W223 N603 Saratoga Drive Waukesha 262-787-7006 www.olympiccompanies.com  Paving Contractors   Bartelt Enterprises  PO Box 160  Brooklyn 608-455-7644 800-ASPHALT www.barteltpaving.com  MCC Inc 2600 N Roemer Rd Appleton 800-236-8132  920-749-3360 www.mcc-inc.bz Parking Lot Maintenance Inc W255 N3178 Duplainville Rd Pewaukee 262-691-3964 www.plmpaving.com Poblocki Paving Corporation  West Allis 414-476-9130 Cottage Grove 608-221-8680 www.poblockipaving.com Purpose Contracting Asphalt 22200 W 6 Mile Road  Franksville 414-305-9005  wwwpurposeasphaltpaving.com  Senn Blacktop Inc 12154 40th Avenue  Chippewa Falls 800-310-3300 www.sennblacktop.com   Plumbing Contractors    France Sales and Services Inc 1151 Foundry Road Schofield 715-359-0091  www.francesalesandservice.com Kenosha Plumbing 4706 7th Ave    Kenosha 262-653-8223  www.kenoshaplumbing.net Mechanical Technologies Inc Green Bay 800-572-2063 www.mtiwi.com Plumbers Union Local 75 11175 W Parkland Ave Milwaukee 414-359-1310 www.plumbers75.com Preferred Plumbing & Inspections Inc   N3959 County Rd CD    Fall River   920-484-3060   Roofing & Siding Contractors   W & L Insulation & Roofing Inc  112 S Military PO Box 237 Stockbridge email: wlroofing@tds.net 920-657-4101  www.wlinsulationandroofing.com  Surveyors   McMahon 1445 McMahon Drive Neenah 920-751-4200   www.mcmgrp.com       RETURN to PAGE 1 2/13/2017  
WISCONSIN CONTRACTORS White Pages    WEB DIRECTORY